NYS ATSA EXECUTIVE BOARD
NYS ATSA President: Bud C. Ballinger III
NYS ATSA Secretary: Frank Cangiano
NYS ATSA Treasurer: Larry Menzie
NYS ATSA Past-President:Richard Krueger

NYS ATSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Board Member Bio Links Email Address Board Member
Since - Through
Ballinger, Bud View Bio budballingerphd@gmail.com 2011 - 2018
Cangiano, Frank    View Bio frankc78@hotmail.com 2014 - 2017
Colistra, Katrina   View Bio khcolistra@np-psych.com 2013 - 2016
Field, Ronald   View Bio mail@doctorfield.com 2014 - 2017
Knox, James   knoxja@esjlaw.com 2015 - 2018
Krueger, Richard  View Bio rbk1@cumc.columbia.edu 1997 - 2016
Lord, Joel   joel.lord@omh.ny.gov 2014 - 2017
Menzie, Larry  View Bio Larry@QCFC.org 2009 - 2018
Must, Shoshanna  View Bio shoshanna.must@gmail.com 2013 - 2016
Porter, Christopher   View Bio chris_porter@nysp.uscourts.gov 2014 - 2017
Wallace, David   View Bio Wallace@lasalle-school.org 2014 - 2017
Wisniewski, Timothy  View Bio tjwisniewski@np-psych.com 2013 - 2016

Board of Directors (who are not Officers) serve a 3 year term from July 1st to June 30th.